My Story Tonight

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Destined to be a girl, makes me have to think smarter. How can I not be a burden to them? How can I not make them a hellfather? Because their charity could have been lost in vain because of my ignorance when they threw them into hell.

image

How lucky I was born as a woman. While still on my own, my father. When married is borne by the husband.

I am loved, but the reward is to throw them into hell? Oh God, why am I so cruel?

Dear Allah. Father, forgive your daughter who does not know this self.
Now I must realize how much a woman steps out without covering her private parts and being seen by non-mahram, a step too women have dragged her father to hell. Is that really me?

Where is my conscience, if I still take the trivial problem of hijab, how am I to my father?

My little heart asks.

Dad, I'm sorry ..
In the past, I was not afraid of not wearing hijab. And I already know what and for whom the risk.

Dad, I'm sorry ..

In the past, I was so free to hang out with anyone. And you've banned and so tighten your daughter's daily life.

Dad, I'm sorry ..

I used to rarely talk to you because I was so busy with friends outside the house that there was no time for you.
But father, your daughter now knows what is hijab now your daughter is keeping her social.
Dad know? Now your daughter is also very concerned about her. Dad also know? Your daughter is making heaven for you Well.

Dad, forgive your old daughter, ridhoi every step of your daughter's foot well.

Sort:  

Great story . I like it.

terimakasih kaka ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71