MUSiC MAN, may a bolt of wisdom shine a light on thee

in #writing6 years ago

I love many different types of artists, songs, sounds, instruments in and of music. For 63 years, I've listen to these beautiful sounds. Finally, I SEE and HEAR the TRUTH, and it's not very pretty. I feel bad for the music man who's only wish is to sing his/her songs with their GOD given talents but can't go down the long and winding road alone. The wicked ones control this whole damn evil ugly business. They market one like they eat them, BLOODY ViCIOUS!!! If they dont sing along, they might as well sing alone
six feet under, or swim with the fish.
After arming myself with this discovered knowledge, my THREE eyes have opened wide and thy master Senor Cerebellum whispers, don't listen to these musicians for they have sold their sound souls to the devil for fame and fortune.
Now I listen and focus my attention to sounds of nature within the subtle wind it rides or the SOUND OF SiLENCE a sound that suits me much better.
P.S.> I have to rid my cave of it's SONOS SOUND SYSTEM which is a losing proposition
but in the end, losing is a WiN WiN for me
and to the MUSiC MAN, may a bolt of wisdom shine a light on thee, period

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65