The management of time in life

in #writing7 years ago

‘ Oh, I didn't have the time to do it. ’
Really? If you gave me a hundred million dollars when you could dispose of it in time, would you really not be able to? Time always has the same amount for everyone. It's just that it's different what you're going to do at that time.

The biggest reason why something can not be done on time is not because it is busy but because the work is given a low priority. I don't have time to do it, I think it's more important than that. It doesn't matter whether it's company or whatever.

The question is whether you are doing the really important thing first. For example, people always say that their health is the best, and they do not take good care of themselves until their health is ruined. I will change my priority only after I lose all my health due to other care. Act differently from words

As I run 20 kilometers every day, my friend asked me. You always look busy, but you have plenty of time to exercise. That is because health care is of the highest value to me. Since nothing is more important than health, exercise and work or meet people in spare time. In other words, they should take care of the most important things first.

We need to think again about which is more important in life. After you have compiled the list, you should question whether it is being carried out in a really important order. If there is no time to do anything, it matters less to me. If it's important but you don't have the time, you're going to live a wrong life.

Thanks for stopping by.
-Elliot.

Sort:  

thanks~~ have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59