3 Steps to Get Started Writing Your First Novel

in #writing6 years ago


In this video, I discuss the three best steps to take for anyone who is thinking about writing a novel for the first time.

Join me on my journey to writing my first fiction novel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This reminds me, I have a book waiting to be published. Gotta get on that. Good luck on your first fiction, man!!!

glad I was able to remind you 😂 and thank you!

Extremely decent @elima and solid guidance on completing some work on your essayist's adventure. I for one like the helpful connections, particularly the Hemingway editorial manager since English isn't my local dialect. I compose my material in English, with the goal that will encourage a group! I say Sticky it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10