You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Create Crap

in #writing7 years ago

I joined Steemit in February and since then I've found myself looking for reasons to create things instead of reasons to procrastinate until I can make something flawless. We make things out of ourselves and our experiences. They're not always beautiful and they're probably never perfect but each attempt can take us further in the right direction.

Sort:  

Very well said.

Yeah, I think people undervalue what a big deal that slight difference makes. I truly believe Steemit encourages people to create more and that improves their lives. Thanks for the comment!

True, marginal gains are only impressive when you add them all up and look at them after some time has passed. And you're welcome/no problem!

Great point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55