The smell of two.

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

Source

The smell of two.

Hello everyone on steemit! from electrodo of Margarita for the world.


Greetings to all the existing poets and writers in this community.


This writing is about life and love. Here I leave some lines that I want to share with you, I hope you like it from my heart. [Once again I apologize, it is a bit complicated and difficult for me to publish on the phone.]


The most intense smell in my body is a mixture with your smell, waking up in your arms with a smile of satisfaction.

The coffee on your lips has the best flavor, it is the tenderness of a morning that begins after drinking of your love.

That smell of home, of having two; It is he who longs for my senses overflowing tears from the heart.

I want you to smell like aromas of roses today, I want you to sing that song that takes away your sorrows and returns a reason.

Second to second the wounds heal, and again your smell will find igniting love.


A hug to everyone.


Blessings to all on this day @electrodo.

I say goodbye thanking him for accepting me as one of you and this is just an open mouth of so many things and anecdotes that I could tell you about my days, there are those who say that if I started telling my life I could write a book that I have more stories than condorito, lol ...

Source Image edited with BeFunky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80