Pleas Ewes Your I's, Knot a Spelling Chequer

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Eye wood like two take just an our ore sew of my thyme hear two help ewe avoid getting court in a trap that wee have maid for ourselves. Pleas bare with me if ewe ah knot shore of wear I am cummin from hear - eye just knead too bee aloud two make my foolish peace of plane common sense herd.

I no it is easy too bee maid board bye the long process off doing a spell cheque buy I, butt their is really knot a sure weigh two secure piece of mind buy using a chequer.

If you're spelling is week, then the hole process off righting wood bee maid better bye sum plane old-fashioned reeding of you're work. Sew ewe can paw you're concentration into this job, and no that yew will soon bee threw it, without any reel waist of thyme.

As wee bee cum older, there is temptation four us too ewes hour pear off I's less. Len wee quickly fined that in stead of hour skill level sawing hire sew that we climbe the stares too reel perfection, wee actually fall to wear there is a hole knew knead within us.

I knead to dedicate this peace of nonsense, off coarse, too awl those pour people who struggle hear with English as there second language. How do they ever get it write? It will soon have maid my pour mined go the hole weigh two insanity.

I feel warn out and week. Know thyme two eat, only right and reed on steam it. I mite waist away in won moor weak.

Pleas if ewe reed and comment, bear in mind that eye zpeak UK English witch uses lotz of S's and very few Z'z, And my spell cheque will knot work write, so it mite knot have court all the errors hear. Pleas forgive it. Butt cheater will knot fined liss post elsewhere. Watt moor can eye possibly say?
“Mepe.”

Sort:  

This is just SO hard to read! I really had to think which word you meant some of the time. English must be so hard to learn

I feel for the people who read and write here with English as a second language. But i suppose it helps them learn it.

It must be terrible. And the English always expect everyone to speak English!

I for I, air for air :D

Oh! Thank you, @elaine54 it's bane a bit time or two 'til Aye reckons Beowulf.

Oh @elaine54, that's so funny! I bet it was hard to write like that. It certainly shows how important correct spelling is.
Spell checker is useful. Have to spell check the spell checker though, he he.
Thank you for sharing this post :)

I had to read that really slowly! Lol!

I know what you mean, its really hard to read, isn't it! I think the brain recognises that it is wrong and fights it! Thanks for your comment

Awesome I finally can read Gaelic thanks to this post 😂

Congratulations @elaine54! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice post!!! if you have no prob we can have mutual understanding by upvote each other. you can also visit my post.

Congratulations @elaine54! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17