You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ayahuasca Diaries: Part 2

in #writing7 years ago

Wow I hope that EGG didn't come back to haunt you!

I haven't tried Ayahuasca yet, though I'm a big fan of San Pedro and have enjoyed many profound insights from it. I love these plant medicines and it seems that their knowledge is in some way intertwined with the blockchains these days. I guess the common factor is exploration and freedom.

Looking forward to part 3!

Sort:  

Mmmmmmmm San Pedro!!!! I LOVE San Pedro too. I'm sure I'll get to those stories as well. It's interesting that you bring up the connection between plant medicines and the blockchain; I too have been feeling parallels, although I haven't quite put it into words yet. These thoughts are worth more exploration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54