Adventures in Crack Land 5

in #writing7 years ago

It was a bit of a blur but I was happy that I was not the only person that saw it.
“It is one of those shadow things I told you about.” I said with a shudder.
“You got to be kidding me. Did you see the fangs on that thing? There was nothing shadow about that.” She whispered loudly.
I thought about it and she was right shadows did not have fangs. We dipped around a corner a few feet from my house. She grabbed my hand and I knew she was scared. That meant that I had to be brave. We entered my house safely and we both headed for the bathroom. She went to throw up and I went to get the drugs I had stashed in the toilet tank. As she stood up wiping her mouth with the back of her hand we both cracked up laughing.
“That was some scary shit,” she said. “Maybe be we are just too high.”
At that moment, I say a movement out of the corner of my eye in the mirror. I calmed myself and gestured toward the mirror. Making eye contact I mouthed a silent countdown and on three we turned we turned to the mirror. Next to us was two of the badest bitches either of us had ever seen in real life. Their eyes were dead cold and their smirks were even colder. They grabbed us and a cold sensation went through me. The reflections in the mirror became one with us and we were in the background as they controlled our bodies. I could hear the one inside me laughing wickedly with my very own voice. I did not protest for long when they began to smoke my crack. In the mirror in my face and I could do nothing. The only reason I was only mildly pissed off was because I was higher than I had ever been before. The night had just begun and I hoped that Gina was just as high as I was because we were about to leave the house.
We went to a club I had never seen or heard of before. It was strange because every person had a colored aura and those that did not were the ones who had just come in and it was not long before they joined the ranks of the weird. It did not take me long to figure out that the auras were the visitors that had invited themselves into their hosts. I was privileged after several hours to see the invader leave Gina’s body. She looked at me in disgusted horror as my invader followed. They had found other interests. We found a quiet corner to regroup.
“We have to get the fuck out of here. I have been watching all night and they move in and out of people’s bodies like ghosts.” I whispered loudly in Gina’s ear.
“What the fuck! Give me a hit I am going to have to be high for this shit.” Gina screamed over the music.
So, we smoked crack in that corner for about 45 minutes by that time I swore something was crawling on me so we headed for the nearest exit.
To be continued….

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70