Adventures in Crack Land 3

in #writing7 years ago

I ran out of the bathroom in a panic. The man with the two faces split in two. The one with the nice face looked confused even as if his feelings were hurt. I knew instantly that he was not an obstacle it was mister nasty face that I had to contend with, you know as ugly as his face was his body was to die for and I hesitated.
“We had plans remember? We are going to get high until this entire pile of crack is gone.” He pointed at a table piled high with what looked like a couple kilos of crack cocaine. My knees weakened, I really needed that crack, but before I could make up my mind, I heard something behind me. It was as if something were moving swiftly. I felt a breeze pass my face and they began to arrive. The shadows sought to surround me. I looked at the gorgeous bodied demon headed guy and kicked him in the nuts.
“You are not worth them catching me.” I said as I ran by and grabbed a block of the crack off the table on the way out the door. I had to think fast I needed a crowded place to get high with… The shadows they did not follow me outside, which was a new dilemma. I needed a place to get high with a few people and a lot of light. I will deal with what happens at nightfall when it gets here.
“Let me the fuck in.” I said holding up an eight ball of the crack I had. I know what you are thinking, bitch you said that you had a block of crack. I did I weighed it and it was about two and a quarter pounds. However, any real crackologist knows that you do not take that much crack to a crack house and expect to be safe. I stashed most of it and only had about an ounce on me with an eight ball in my hand. Oh and for those of you who know nothing about drugs an eight ball is an eighth of an ounce. Anyway, “I know you hear me bitch open the fucking door today is your lucky day.” My friend Eddie finally came to the door. “What the hell is going on?” He asked yawning. “Let’s get fucked up and I will tell you a little story on the way.” With those words he grinned from ear to ear.
To be continued…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67