Sort:  

Oh, my! Thank you! You did not have to do that. I would be happy just with a vote! Thank you so, so much! And I hope you are not sharing more than you can give!

Best of luck! :)

Your post showed a trust in the abundance of the universe. I simply wanted to acknowledge that. Besides, all is one. Your experience is my experience :)

Wow. I also believe that we are all connected. On a level that we haven't discovered yet. Or have forgotten. Thank you, again! It is amazing to be reassured that we, humans, have compassion(all the bad things going on in the world and all). After all, it is all in the little things and the good deeds we choose to do!

Yeah, any action -no matter how small you think it to be- has an impact and is more important than a thousand words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37