# I teach you how to draw 2 | drawing tutorials

in #writing6 years ago

I almost started the post series of drawing tutorials here I leave other drawings I hope you like them

100_4155.JPG

100_4156.JPG

100_4186.JPG

I have the bad habit of drawing a picture before finishing another, but I have so many ideas that I'm not satisfied with a drawing, but from now on I will strive to complete each drawing and show them the step by step of the drawing and its process.

This drawing is a color that I do not usually use much because I do not have some of a good brand of colored pencils, but I will not leave it aside we will also cover topics with color in some tutorials.

100_4179.JPG

That is the exciting thing about this not only you will learn, I will even learn in this whole process.

If you like the idea, I would appreciate it if you supported me with your vote.

if you like the anime or manga as I commented some manga or anime character and maybe come out in the next post.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71