You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s the Write Way to Blog?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Another great breakdown @simgirl!

One tip from me, so your head stops hurting!

On google image search I first search for my goal, lets say I am looking for friends.

friends1.jpg

Then I can click on settings, and go down to advanced search. This will take us to a window like this:

free2use.jpg

If we scroll down to usage rights, we can select from several options. I consider that we are not making 'money' here, at least not money as defined by the government, instead we are using and sharing! Once I pick free to use and share, I click advanced search.

friends2share.jpg

Here we can see that we get a different set of pictures, mostly not showing the faces of any of the television friends!

Hopefully this guide to finding friends will help you ;p

Sort:  

Thanks! That was very helpful!

Somehow this platform makes explaining that fun for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50