You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My adventures in Time travel (#2)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

OOOh! nice little intro there!

Not just your average hat box is that!

Be careful with all this time travel business yeah..
i mean im not sure how you are going to handle it if you bump into yourself whilst you're getting out of bed .. or worse still having to wait for yourself to finish up before you can go to the toilet in the morning
..

Sort:  

Believe me, Eco Alex, those are the least of my worries. Right now my main concern is that I'm being hunted across dimensions by evil Time travellers who are trying to prevent me from [censored content]

oh NO.. why would you do that! Germany now are leading the way in open door policy and environmental issues.. THey really learned from their mistakes..

CAreful huh.. who knows what will happen if Hitler isnt born.. things MiGHT turn out worse!..

If something suddenly changes for the worse is there a way to call you where.. i mean whenever you are?

The only way right now is Steemit. All other social media is about to crash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72