You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 7

in #writing7 years ago

Zack spoke into the radio. “Get that joker out of the club. The girl has to identify her bag before I’ll let her take it and I don’t know how long it’s going to take.

And the love story begins!

Amazing how you built up to that moment. And Zack is my hero. Why the shyness at first? Great stuff.

How frequently will you be posting the subsequent parts? Do you have any particular fixed schedule? It'd make it easier to keep up with the series.

Sort:  

I'm writing this daily and as I write, I post to my Blog. Hopefully, therefore, this will be a daily progress.

Well enough. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64