IF MY MOTHER WERE ALIVE

in #writing7 years ago

If my mother were alive . . . I probably would not be stuck, being a great young man, I would be a god

#happymothersday


A sneak peek into my latest project.

  

IF MY MOTHER WERE ALIVE

First, I would like to disabuse your mind of certain notions. 

  1. Mother here does not refer to my female biological parent, who in fact is in robust health 
  2. Mother here is a fudge together of two characters  with essential differences just in age, religious orientation, and geographical bearings.

 My mother, astounding, but not so extraordinary much more than your mother is or might have been, the relationship we crafted was what was supernatural. It was what provided that auspicious aura of super-humanity that marveled everyone who came in contact with my mother.

 As much as I would like to bestow some greatness on my personality, it would just be me tracing out her shadow embossed in my being.

  •  MOTHER: Indulgent Inspiring Insipiduous Insinewing Insightful 
  • ME (before becoming a reflection of her): Insipient  Insidious Insalubrious  Insentient     ��������T߹]


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72