You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ghost on the Golf Course - Part Two

in #writing6 years ago

Well, Holy Hell! I came over here to be wowed, and yes... I did get what I came and was aroused by the curiosity of who dun it? Well, we all can surmise the demise of poor Doris, sans shoes, no less.

But, did Doris do it? Did she have help? How does one know you will be coming back to seek revenge?

Yikes, Keith. The goosebumps are real. No more Victoria for me!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you very much, Denise! Episode four will be coming soon. As for Victoria, we do have other golf courses, so you don't have to stay away entirely :)

Oh, I know! :) I love Canada in general. You really do spin a good story. Thank you for sharing that part of yourself.

I meant to add that the other courses are far more dangerous - if you play golf. It's standard operating procedure to keep alligators on 15 ft chains in the bunkers. ;-)

Hahaha! You goofus! I almost believed you. :)) Now, if you had said crocodiles...

What? Is there a difference? I really got to get out more...

Somedays, I can't tell the difference. You are too funny. I need to go shovel more. Can you believe I got snow?

Pfft. You would think I lived in Canada or something.

You're welcome here any time. I'll send you a map to where we left a secret opening in the hedge...

Only if you'll take my snow too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28