Hooley Dooley. Steemit & Crypto. Hooley Dooley.

in #writing7 years ago

IMG_3898.JPG

What, the what, is going on?

On Steemit. In Crypto
... on and on?

Does anyone else think it a bit surreal

... totes unreal?

Like it should be happening to someone else.

A banquet meal

Meant for others...

Yeah I know, someone always wins the lottery. But it's not me. It's never me.

And how long can it possibly last? Should I sell and get out fast?

Or hodl and wait for real glory

Money to change a wom's life's story?

Or try to do a bit of both:

...have cake to eat and cake to hold

Aside for better days.

But, better than these?

Can they be?

All I see is a forest of trees, each with leaves of crypto gold

Waiting to be plucked and sold.

〰️➰〰️

But times like these can never last.

Prepare for worst, hope for better.

Pay down debts

...and leave those financial woes (at least)

In the past.

〰➰〰

Photo and image by @drwom

@drwom has an extensive background in innovation, especially working with businesses and sector leaders to formulate and roll-out innovation policy on a state-wide government level.

drwom-01.png

DQmampd9mQbBZuWMnd1uSm37WSjquEWDcwKGZjz15dpivgQ.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @drwom to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yep hope for the best while expecting the worst XD I don't even know with the crypto, I don't follow it. I see what the wallet's doing and everyone banging on in both the channels I pay attention to and a skim of titles in my feed usually tells me enough of what's going on at any given stage ;D

Is it helping a wom out?

goatsig

Sure seems to be helping this wom out!

And how long can it possibly last? Should I sell and get out fast?

Or hodl and wait for real glory

It’s not about glory mate, it’s just that with all that’s planned for 2018, the bigger risk is not holding at this stage.

...but mine didn’t rhyme ;)

I think you're right. Can we possibly be this lucky?
😳

Take some stock in this thought.... (well I am - so I might as well share it with you, if it helps)

I believe in luck as a mathematical fact. We don't know when we get it, or in what proportions, but it comes to all of us....

So, bearing that in mind- and I think have had my fair share of luck up until 40yrs of age...and then it was like all my bad luck came in this last decade..after years of good times.
Everything went 'bad', nothing would work out...

There is a Leonard Cohen song that goes something like, 'when all your strategies fail' - and that's exactly how it has felt, for me, this last decade - after years of successful strategies...
(That 'luck' thing, right time right place.)

In which case , its 'right time, right place' for my good luck cycle to be kicking in - to be starting up again.....
So why not steemit..?

It's a un - provable theory of course - but it make me feel good, when I see steemit rise....

Maybe it's all our times, for good fortune..?

Aye. I can drink to that.
All our times. 🍺

Again mate, it’s not luck. We’ve identified the opportunity early and we’re taking advantage!

😎.

Aye. I can drink to that too! 🍺

Wow amazing Poetry. Thanks for sharing the post @drwom

A poetry that talks about the mind of an average Steemian. I have such thoughts myself. In either ways, you win or lose. It's better to choose wisely.

Hah yes. Wisdom. Pour me a double!

Nice poetry. Now time to steem. So steem steem and steem. Thanks for sharing the post

Lol! Cute poem
Steem already taking us to the moon.
Next stop is Jupiter. Lol!

well post dear @drwom


Funny China fails Whatsapp Indian jokes funny pranks videos compilation 2018 p002
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgutOiMF0tl-HL2_V0wQMvQ/videos?disable_polymer=1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48