TRUE FRIEND

in #writing7 years ago

TRUE FRIEND

image
أحب من الاخوان كل مواتي
وكل غضيض الطرف عن عثرتي

I crave a friend who is alive, willing to keep my private mistakes private

يوافقني في كل أمر أريده
ويحفظني حيا وبعد مماتي

A good friend is one who is often in line with me and who keeps my good name when I live or after I die

فمن لي بهذا? ليت أني أصبته
لقاسمته مالى من الحسنات

Who can do that? If I find a friend like that, I'll give you whatever I have

صفحت اخوانى فكان أقلهم
على كثرة الاخوان أهل ثقاتى

I have been hanging out with my friends, but all I can trust is a small part of most of them

Allah ﷻ Speaks

الاخلآء يومئذ بعضهم لبعض عدو الا المتقين

The intimate friends of the day (the Day of Resurrection) are hostile to one another, except those who are devoted
QS. Az-Zukhruf: Verse 67

Kitab Hilyah Al-Auliya

والله أعلم بالصواب

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49