You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips for Combating Writer’s Block

in #writing6 years ago

I've found doing content gap analysis effective.

You could use keyword research tools to scan competitors and find topic clusters you'd like exploring. Or, simply going through archives/start here pages/popular posts for general ideas.

I usually let those ideas 'mature' for a while before swinging back around since the time between I'd likely explore the topics.

Sort:  

I love this idea!

I agree that's a really good technique too. You'd never run out of topics that way as long as you keep up the research.

I always envision my ideas "percolating" rather than maturing. But that just shows how old I am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00