You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - Wolf Series Characters 2 - Anton

in #writing6 years ago

SOOOOO I come back to steemit and start reading in the middle of one of your series, and then you write a post tantalizing me with character exposition of a separate project.

Are you always this devious when you try to hook people on to a new drug??????? Lololololol

So nowwwww I have to go back and read not one... But TWO story lines!?!?

You're Killin me. But kill me softly with your words please... Lol

I have so much catching up to do. I'm not sure if I like you right now.

Thankfully you're on a hiatus with this one and can maybe wait a bit before these characters start speaking to you again ????

😉

Sort:  

Try? Lol

My mind is actually spinning because I have Red and Anton, Zack, and Dusty shouting at me...

i busted up laughing at rabbit rabbit rabbit rabbit.....

oh sad. my vote has been depleted to 1 penny. i better stay off steemit for a day, huh. LOLOLOL

No, don't stay off, take this time to go back and read all of Michelle's posts that are past their voting time!

Hahaha! You'll have a lot more to read when you get back ;)

whyyyyyyy meeeeeee LOLOLOLOLOL

Good idea! And tomorrow is Saturday!!! And my hubby and kids work. so I have s nice quiet house to relax and catch up on @creatr and @johnjgeddes and @michelle.gent woooooo hoooo and maybe @countrygirl has some stuff for me to read too??? Hehe but she was gone for a while like me :). And mayyyyyybe I will get some writing done too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48