Sort:  

I hope my recent poem, which provides a clear, unobstructed view of just how undeservedly pretentious and pedantic I really am, will provide you with hours of trying to figure out what, exactly, is wrong inside of my head.

It probably won't take that long .... I analyze quickly 😜

bragger...may the convoluted and confusing words from @ilt-yodith's prose mangled neuron in your mind to abysmal knots of recursive self-questioning life implications in the past and future and never may the current issue of having enough toilet paper arise till you feel the urgent need and realize you run out

I have plenty of toilet paper!
And thanks to dictionary.com, I now know what allllllll of @ilt-yodith 's 89 cent words mean. 🎓

if i hurt your feminine feelings i'm sorry

sorry for lying, i'm not

sorry for lying that I'm not, I'm lying when I said sorry as well when i said sorry then and before

I'm female with masculine feelings. So your apology doesn't apply. I send it back. HOWEVER. Have you read my latest ☕👉🍑 adventure???? Hm. Well now THAT is something to apologize for. I care not for your upvote. But please do leave me a deliciously interactive comment 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37