You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash Fiction: Childhood Dream

in #writing6 years ago

oh my gosh - i was so scared that he was going to push her off a cliff or something hahahahahaha

and i have the MOST amazing picture to show you!!!!!!!!! i'll find it - and send it as another comment.
AND LADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU WERE CURIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i'm so proud of you :) I cannot wait to read your novel... cuz the way you write is simply intoxicating!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much my lovely friend! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story, poor old Andy - such a gentle soul really - just a bit bumbling!

I can't believe it - so thankful and honoured to receive a Curie - that's a bit of a 'bucket list' achievement right there for me - and I wouldn't have got it without my lovely Welcome Wagon posse teaching me so much!
E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60