You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Flash Fiction? (and who would like to collaborate on a project with me?)

in #writing6 years ago

So, I didn't actually read this. I tried, but I'm getting drunk for the first time since...I don't know if you saw. How did you get through? How do you get through. The 28th. He did wait until after Christmas I suppose.
Ech, sorry, bummer!! I'm trying to have some fun, loud ass music in my ears, strong wine in my hand.

Sort:  

email me [email protected]
We can swap numbers and pick a time to chat.

This broke my heart @dreemit. I am so sorry for your grief and loss. Your dad sounded like a good man and I am sure he'll leave a lot of wonderful memories and whatnot. I don't know what to say so I'll just say I cried for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70