You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundraising for a STEEM Developer in Need - Help Me Continue Development & Relocate

in #writing8 years ago

I've only been here a couple of weeks, but this community is fabulous. I'll donate, though I'm afraid I'm a small fry in the steem dollar department, I've been powering up since I learned how :) I did a bit of surfing through your page and I can see your important here. I also just found about witnesses recently and have been trying to go through them to make voting choices, and you have mine there too! Good luck Klye, I hope you find a place!

Sort:  

It truly is a great community! You'd be hard pressed to find such a great group of folks on any other website all helping each other and being civilized for the most part. It's beautiful.

Absolutely! Sorry, I was out all day, how is house hunting? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66