You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #15 - Sweet (Socially-Aware) Christmas!

in #writing6 years ago

Well now that I have a laundry list of things to watch on netflix I should run... ;) I have been eyeing all of these for some time but the CW is hit and miss for me. However if you recommend them, then I will definitely give them a chance!

Sort:  

Okay so this is the order you need to watch them, SIS-yphus: Daredevil S1, Daredevil S2, Jessica Jones S1, Luke Cage S1, Iron Fist S1 (ugh! Iron Fist is one of my fave comic book characters so I feel so terrible that it wasn't adapted that well, but you need to watch this so that the next one will make sense. I implore you to bite the bullet, Iron SIS of K'un-Lun), The Defenders (sort of like Netflix's Avengers), Jessica Jones S2 then Luke Cage S2 haha!

For the CW shows, I've mostly been watching The Flash (obviously), but I've had the hots for Melissa Benoist even before Li came along, so I watch Supergirl. Arrow's latest season has been a chore to watch, but Legends of Tomorrow has grown on me after the first season. Black Lightning is like a watered down Luke Cage, but it's aight haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43