You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #9

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Ack!! I have come to this page three times today, but my internet is being a complete Butt!! I can't see the picture, and I really want to see the picture whaaa, lol. I was able to read this earlier, but I coudn't get my vote to register, and I was reasonably sure my comment wouldn't post. But my vote did register now, so fingers crossed. i also want to respond to you in chat. Most likely i will be able to see the picture and respond in chat later tonight when less people are online.
A fever dream! While i knew it was a dream, I have to give it to @ryivhnn for figuring out the fever part :)
Knowing that it was brought on by a fever makes that chapter even more exceptional! In fact i will probably re-read it with the new information in mind.
I had wondered how you were going to handle the sleeping part of the twenty-four hours, and unsurprisingly you found a perfect way to do it!
And again, I look forward to the next part! Also, when i do resolve my internet problems i intend to spend a day reading the material you put on here before i knew you. i'm actually glad in a way that i haven't seen too much of it, it gives me something to look forward to!
Excellent work as always my friend!

EDIT: Finally I got to see the picture, yay! I love it!

Sort:  

I didn't want to just slap the picture in anywhere. That's why I tried my best to insert them in the right fit. I'm so glad that it worked out perfectly :D

I really had a hard time reconciling how to handle the sleep cycle. There was a time when I thought about switching to a different perspective, but I didn't want to diverge from the initial process. I'm so glad that the decision was received well. Only a few more experimental humps and I'm in the clear!

Even through hardships with the internet, you still managed to find the time to leave a comment. That's the kind of unparalleled support that you provide. Thank you very much, my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31