You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 1 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

I got worried that you might be checking on this and wondering what's going on, votes and comments wise etc. So here's what's going on--The HF. Firstly, it's a great thing, all of our voting power went up astronomically--however--we were all going bananas voting with our newfound ton of money and found out that it was murdering our voting power, mine tanked to just under 60%, so I had to stop voting today entirely so the coffers could fill back up. I think a lot of people ran away from steemit for the remainder of the day so they wouldn't be tempted LOL. I'm actually a little worried about ezzy, his bot is still going and he's probably going to run himself dry. Actually you might be in the same boat.

What I'm doing is putting posts that I absolutely must vote on from today up in the browser as the first thing to read and vote on tomorrow. Yup, I"m not even going to read this right now because I don't want to forget that I haven't voted.
Don't worry, I"m sure everyone will be back to their normal voting and commenting schedules if not tomorrow, then the next day.

But I just want to say I love you my friend, I loved not only the book but this complimentary series SO much! I can't wait to see what new things that creative, imaginitive and brilliant brain of yours has for us!

I will comment something actually pertaining to this post tomorrow when I vote :)

Sort:  

HMPH!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Naw I get it :) Yeah, I'm on the same boat with my vote bot. I was thinking of going the Boom Route by setting it to 40% instead of 100%, but I'm waiting to see where my voting % is after more than a day.

I'll just wait for your comment regarding this when you get around to it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49