You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #23

in #writing7 years ago

I actually read this last night but my husband rushed me out the door because we were meeting with friends. I can't believe there's only one chapter left, nooooo, it can't be over!
Well, I suppose it will be okay if it's over as long as you keep writing things for me to read!! And obviously I'm going to read the whole thing again, but that probably won't take me more than one day :)
Do you know @dianargenti? She said she lives in the Philippines and they have been doing some meetups. She seems very nice! I told her about you--actually you can read the comments in my meetup post ;)

You have to tell me more of your stories about being an extrovert, haha! We'll talk in chat :)

Sort:  

Do I have anything left in the tank? We shall see. We shall see... Currently, I've been slacking off on writing (six months without any new material), but hopefully I could get around to it once the series wraps up. Hopefully.

It's the first I've heard of her, but thanks for spreading the word out about me haha! You've been my most ardent publicist on here I really wish I was able to give you some STEEM for it :D Reading through it though, it seems she's based in Cebu, which is a long way away from where I live haha hulkbuster and surpassinggoogle's meetups are the ones that I'm able to go to because of the proximity :)

Oh the stories of my extroverted adventures could fill up an entire book, if not an entire series hahaha! :D

Hopefully indeed!
I would not accept steem for that! You're my friend, of course I'll spread the word about you :)
Oh, that would be very cool if you went to a meetup with Terry, I would love to see that post!
That's a series I would read ;)

There were heavy discussions regarding that, but ever since Steemit's new marketing team was set up, the prior plans fell through. We live just an hour away from each other, so a meetup is inevitable in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48