You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #21

in #writing7 years ago

I continue to be THRILLED for you and your lady :)

And I am still giggling at the thought of you with your period. Ha!! Though there are definitely times when I'm convinced there is such thing as man periods, just without some of the more inconvenient (or painful) physical effects, more the hormonal moody aspects LOL.
I loved the last chapter, and honestly I don't always want to pick a part a story in terms of who might be what, I sometimes just like being entertained without thinking too hard...letting the author do the thinking for me!
I actually opened up your book the other day and then made a decision. Nope, not until I finish it the way I began it. Then I will read it cover to cover, but until then I will practice delayed gratification :)

Sort:  

@randomli meant to reply to your wonderful messages, but it seems she hasn't gotten around to it. She's on the cusp of finishing her masteral degree, so she's swamped with that, work and the wedding stuff haha

I do believe strongly that there are man periods, even though I say it jokingly. It's the hormones that dictate it, and our gender isn't free from the fluctuations no matter how much we try to believe that to be true.

Haha! Way to ace the marshmallow test, sister! :) This has been such a wonderful ride, and I'm glad that I had the chance to share it with you, @ezzy and the others :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47