Sort:  

Arguably, I have more misses than hits, and even though I re-adjusted my mentality regarding that, it's still hard whenever I fall into these traps. I try not to compare my success to others anymore, it's just hard whenever my comment is the only one not replied to or my posts aren't commented on while other posts are raking it in in terms of interaction. I mean, I'm happy for others' success, I truly am, especially yours and @ezzy's as I feel that you two are extremely deserving of even more, I just wish that I get a taste of the same treatment. I'm not asking for a slice, just nibbles would do fine.

During my stay I've had a lot of down days, so much that I've spent time away from Steemit a number of times. This really does a number on my emotions, which isn't that healthy, so I try to stay away or re-adjust my time. It's hard when I put extra effort and it results to even less than usual positive outcome haha! I appreciate the support, my friend. It's just one of those days :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51