You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Telling Crash Course - Session Four: Master the Listicle Particle

in #writing7 years ago

Hey, yes, I switched 90% of my time and energy here on Steemit, where I'm also a witness and actively involved in the community. Nice articles, but you should first publish an #introduceyourself story, that's kinda customary here. Check out some of the posts under that tag. Happy to see you here and drop me a comment if you need any assistance :) I will review all the assignments soon!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips & the welcome. :) Actualy, I had an #introduceyourself story but wasn't using the corect tag in the tag section. Just edited. Thanks. I'll follow your posts and try to commit to the rest of the crash course. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67