You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways I read Steemit and 5 Reasons Why should you ! For The SuperHero Curators and the deadly skimmers !

in #writing8 years ago

I have to agree with the TLDR critique here. It's a bit too long. I would have split it in 2 or 3 articles and create a mini-series. Try to count the number on your posts and do some self-assessment. See where you feel comfortable and where the most reactions are emerging. You may realize your "voice" is around 600 words per post, and not 1-2000, as it seems to be the case with this one. Also, I would give it more attention to formatting and punctuation, it's important. Other than that, yes, you do have something to communicate to the world, just work a bit the form.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Hats off , yeah I've had the same thoughts on this , had to finish it quick and only spent 1 hour :D , was going to edit it today so I can fix the format a bit and I have to agree with your statements :) thanks for stopping by :) , hope I can take another shot at these challenges

Looking forward to it. Steem on!

I did revise it and truth be told I was thinking of making a group so that writers can leave their works and redactors can take over and such , but that just crossed my mind when I was writing this. Have to say I can't KISS , just not in my brain , when I start thinking or writing for hat matter , It always turns out like this, hours go by and the information piles up and up.

Can't quite learn how to break down , how to split in parts and post more and so forth , but I guess there is time for that , not my goal at the moment, right now I want to improve my ideas and clarify my mind a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65