Writing - Week 9 (Report Back)

in #writing7 years ago

Wow I really messed up last week and the week before. This week was actual week 9 not week 8 as the previous week I messed up the posts heading and I have only picked up now on the mistake I made.

It just shows how horrible that week was. This week has been so nice, I loved writing that 3 page persuasive paper (although I could write another 4-8 pages).


Image credit

Finally it is weekend and I plan on doing absolutely nothing. This week has been great, but I feel really drained and could do with a break.

I really enjoy writing these report backs, I get to reflect on what I have done foe the week and how successful I have been. I am sitting at well over 2000 push-ups now... never thought I could do so many in this short amount of time.

As of next week I will be doing sets of 20 and I want to aim at getting to 3000 by the end of the week. So I want another challenge, mmm try do a one arm push up, or do some clap push-ups. I will leave this for you guys to decide. So leave a comment below.


Image credit

I just want to say a very big thank you to all those who have commented and support my posts, I really do appreciate it.

Your quote for the week:

Image credit
So lets start making millions of mistakes this next week... hahaha, maybe not, But lets try learn from mistakes we do make.

Just on a little side note for self improvement. I will be doing pushups, situps and squats for the amount of $$$ I earn on this post and will give a short feedback every day at the end of each post. This will be split in equally between all 3. Any not done will carry onto the next day.

Sort:  

😂😂😂

So true, the last picture! Good luck with those push ups ;)

thank you very much :)

My pleasure ^_^

Your a challenger man. Lol. Thanks for sharing. Hope you could mind if you'd like to read an article about the deadliest disease in the philippines. https://steemit.com/health/@annesaya/alert-101-understanding-tuberculosis-the-deadliest-but-treatable-diseases-in-the-philippines. Thank you 😊

hey sure I will check it out :)

Thanks 😊

Also support those who have supported you, I am glad you are getting what you wished for.

Interesting post.
Thank you very much for this post.

Nice post from @dragonslayer109. I've upvoted and share. Keep the good work!

Thank you very much for this post.
I have followed and upvoted, please do the same thing for me to help each other.

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

Cutie kitties! Love it I want to sit there

Hahaha when I was the picture I knew I would get a comment like this :)

Hahaa, I live that pic! I'm sure you will be in tip top shape after all that working out 🏋 Lol thanks I'm following you

Hahaah thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44