Writing (Week 11)

in #writing7 years ago

I was lied to!!!!!

They told me that my biggest paper was due last week. Well they gave us another big paper to write this week... I am really not happy about this. I shut down my "big think" factory last week, as all the workers were over worked. Now I have to get everything back up and running again... Oh the struggle this will be.


Image credit

Off to listen to some songs from Shrek. For some odd reason these songs just get me writing and just aahhh! I really don't know how to describe this feeling. Brings back all those good memories of childhood.

Whenever I hear the word pronoun, I think of a Pro noun. A Pro cricket player. Mmm how can a noun become a Pro noun? English has some really strange words for things, English is just a really weird language.


Image credit

I guess this week is not so bad. I mean look at the list below, we hardly have any lessons this week. I guess they might have something bigger planned. Never trust the system, when you think all is good and well something happens. I suspect something... It must be in the reading assignments. That is just low of them, if they do, do that. I hate the reading assignments and I am so sure it will be in there, the tutor put out an intro video up.

This week I will be writing a personal essay. I am not to sure how personal this will be, but I will put it up on steemit just for the fun. I wonder how personal this paper will be.

Grammar lesson:

  • Pronoun Problems

Paragraph and Essay Development:

  • Elements of the Personal Essay


Image credit

Another week of amazing exercise. I decided that I will be doing a few extra things this week, one being stairs. I have a personal goal to reach and I will be doing more to get there.

Just on a little side note for self improvement. I will be doing pushups, situps and squats for the amount of $$$ (ratio;$2:1) I earn on this post and will give a short feedback every day at the end of each post. This will be split in equally between all 3. Any not done will carry onto the next day.

Sort:  

This is cheating right? You get what you haven't read.

Damm i am so not good in this gramar things hehe . Good lucky with the papers !

Install Grammarly addon and you will correct your misspells and such things, especially if you are not a native English speaker. https://app.grammarly.com/

Use grammarly to help you correct your mistake and check for plagiarism

Yea .... i dont know why for me is payd :)

It would definitely be cool if teachers used steemit for essay writing and other creative assignments! It would be a lot fairer on students whose work will now be judged by more than just one person

Mmm that could be an interesting experiment to try out in the future.

Oh my, sounds like a handful. Good luck with that buddy, hang in there, haha! Been there myself, not so long ago :0

ⓐⓒⓘⓓ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓒⓐⓣ™
×ღ×ღ×

Thank you :) good luck to you to for this week.

Thank you so much, I do need it xD

ⓐⓒⓘⓓ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓒⓐⓣ™
×ღ×ღ×

I am happy today because its friday, we generally say because for the next 2 days our "big think " factory is gonna get rest.. .. ;)☺☺

Lets hope it gets a good rest :)

ha!ha!ha!

I have learned to always expect the worst, you don,t know whats before you, we all just wake up to another day, we can not tell if it will be good or bad.

Yeah expect the worst and if it doesn't happen they be grateful and happy :)

You can do it

You will be fine, I really like your writing. I am convinced your "big think" factory is at top speed right now.
Looking forward to your essay!

Hahaha thank you for your motivation.

What English course are you taking?

I don't even know to be honest it came with a whole year package that I took.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72