Journal entry 1

in #writing7 years ago

This week started with a blast. I was in Durban and the weather was really great in Monday, I walked along the beach and picked up a few shells that I will probably give to either Dani or Aiden (my 2 best friends). I would probably write a nice letter to go along with it.


Image credit

I really miss both of them!

Tuesday was one of the worst days I have had, there was some crazy stand storm and hectic winds. We were also driving back home, mother was not happy at all. We also avoided a huge car crash, usually we never stop twice on our trip up, but this time we did and literally if we didn't we would be in that accident. The trip ended up taking more than the usual 6-7 hours, but took 11 hours.


Image credit

This was the crash, still don't know exactly what happened, but it was bad all the traffic was redirected for Km's down the road.

I am starting to get really sick again. My body is starting to poison itself again and I have some really dark rings around my eyes and my eyes are burning constantly. Wish I could blame the computer and steemit, but this was bound to happen again.

I saw Kelly today which was really cool, but I did not recognise her till later. I feel stupid for not greeting her. She was the girl that played with my hair on the Water Polo bus when we went to matches.

Just on a little side note for self improvement. I will be doing pushups, situps and squats for the amount of $$$ (ratio;$1:1) I earn on this post and will give a short feedback every day at the end of each post. This will be split in equally between all 3. Any not done will carry onto the next day.

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Wish i could blame steemit and computer. But it eas bound to happen.True story mate..Sleepless nights ♨️👀

Thanks for the entry!

what a great logo dude , you must have great facinating photoshop skills , am amazed ! BRAVO

@dragonslayer109 im often see your post :)
Thank for share my friend.....
i have interested post to

Nice love the post and the thought

Thank God that you live healthy and healthy next to your mother

Thanks a lot for this entry

Good that you were not involved in that accident. The wind was real bad this week and the dust and sand even worse.

I wish you a quick recovery @dragonslayer109

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47