Inspiration for the week

in #writing7 years ago

When life gets you down, all you can really do is get back up and move forward. As time passes I am realising that things are not getting any better. With each passing day everything starts to sink deeper and deeper and the chance of ever getting everything back lessens.


Image credit

Few weeks after I lost a few things I had the thought of moving on... sad part was I did not move on and kept hoping that things would come right. Well I had to wake up from that dream and the road ahead is long and filled with lots of work to get back to where I once was.


Image credit

Right now it has become a race against time, of which I have wasted a lot already. I thought of just giving up and not starting all over again, but there would be no fun in that.

Bad things happen and there is always people there to help you, if you fall get up and keep going. If you fail start again from scratch. You only become a loser when you are no longer trying. For all those going through hard times, just remember that there is someone else out there who is having it harder than you.


Image credit

Keep smiling

Sort:  

Thank you! I love seeing motivational posts. Don’t let life get to you. Live and let live. One of the best things that anyone has ever told me is to mind your own business. With your life and moving forward in life sometimes it’s important to hear just that. “Mind your own business” and let things be. If it’s someone else’s decision or something you know you cannot change, let it go. Do not let it effect you quite as much. Thank you for your inspirational words

very good article. indeed I still feel not too easy to be always positive-minded. usually because there is an unpleasant experience or less good with it.

Very familiar and close to the heart story. Great words to remember, and if I may say 4 words.... You can DO it !!

Great article! Thank you for sharing! Positive energy and love to all! Great Karma! Please follow, upvote and spread the love! As I will do the same. Wishing everyone the best of health and happiness! :)

thanks for the inspiration, always a joy to see positive themes when the world seems so out of balance.

Remember that calm comes after the storm.

We must keep going despite the adversities, there is no reason to stay behind. Making ourselves deaf to negative comments is the best we can do because they do not allow us to move forward. that nothing affects, that nothing influences, and that everything flows. Great post I follow you.

I totally agree with you, things aren't getting better in this world of ours. But only those who refuse to try are losers. Nicely written brother, you just gained a follow and an upvote from me. Show me some love, I'm new here. Check my post, you may just love it too. Have an awesome year ahead.

Keep on learning, give everyday a chance to be a new day for feeling good and making the best out of it. Failure is not existing, making mistakes is a way to learn how to do this right:-)

thank you for information , good luck

have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39