The Fault Of My Failures Do Others Have It?

in #writing6 years ago

The Fault Of My Failures Do Others Have It?

Who are my failures? Have you ever heard or said? The fault is not mine! or ... I did not go !?
Usually, we look for ways to exonerate ourselves of guilt, pointing out other people as responsible for all those events that have not gone as we wanted.
Or, when we have no other alternative: we say: "the fault is everyone's"! ... Could it be that "evil of many, consolation of fools"?

For Fault Of A Nail

A well-known Chinese proverb says: "Because of a nail the horseshoe fell. Because of the horseshoe a horse was lost. The person in charge is the horse, the message did not arrive. Because the message did not reach a message, the war was lost. "
Resentment and resentment, no doubt, are born when we blame. And guilt, is the pretext or the ideal excuse, to disguise our inability to take responsibility for our mistakes made.
The sad thing about this is that "blaming" has become a rooted culture of the society in which we live.
The past is something lived; but it is not always "experience". If what you have lived in the past causes you remorse, resentment, fear that it happens again, it is not that experience.

The experience

The "experience" is the wisdom that you have managed to extract from these events and stop blaming the world for its many falls.
If you are constantly asking yourself "Why me?", It is because he transits life with feelings of "Victim".
Rephrase the question. Ask yourself: "For what"? and become an "Apprentice of life". Take responsibility for your actions.
Then, both the Victim and the Apprentice have a question to ask.
The question of the Victim, never has answers: Why ... Why me? And he is always looking for a way to hold others responsible for his failures and misfortunes.
The question of the Apprentice: For what ?, On the other hand, IF you have an answer, and it is: "to learn".

It is not a feeling

Believing "victim" is not a feeling. It is a "BAD ATTITUDE", involutive human behavior, away from any possibility of development.
The victim attitude causes people to flee from assuming their responsibilities and end up "washing their hands" before their mistakes. They are manufacturers of excuses and "invented truths" (or lies) until they reach manipulation.
A person with the attitude of a victim arrives, even, to exercise creativity to sustain their weakness.
Rest assured that the victim will only receive the moldy crumbs of pity, and will believe that it is love and understanding; but in reality, it is the concealment of FEAR that is possessed. Fear is the opposite of love; it is concretely the "denial of love and truth".

The belief

Victim's belief is full of an "acid" that eats away at consciousness. It makes us travel wide and thick roads with gray and black landscapes of depression, lack of hope, blindness of the soul. In this state, the manifestations of love can not be distinguished, since the ego looks for the way to find "without-reasons" to be always on the defensive and ready to attack.
"Victim" is a word from the old Latin "Victus", whose connotation or meaning is "defeated". In ancient times the word was used in the religious lexicon to designate sacrificed animals. Another version considers that the word "Victim" may have its origin in the Latin word "Vincta", to designate "Tied" or "Tether".
I ask: Do you feel overcome by the circumstances of your life? Do you think that failures can more than you? Do you feel that your life is painful or sacrificial? Do you feel "tied" by something? Do you know that the victim attitude is simply and plainly "mediocrity"?

Paranoia

A professional psychiatrist, the Spanish Enrique González Duro, says in his book "The Paranoia" that, among the factors that trigger this victim attitude, are narcissism, the reluctant expositions of people to serious frustrations and low self-esteem and says that "paranoid thinking does not take into account the contrary reasons, it only collects data or signs that confirm prejudice, to convert it into conviction ..." and mentions this example: "I saw a rose and I wanted to smell it, but I was afraid of being hurt "
I clarify that I am not saying that a person who blames others for their failures, the one who has a marked victim attitude, suffers from paranoia; although a person who assumes the role of victim, has paranoid thoughts.
Reflect: You are solely responsible for your present and future. Everything he thinks, feels and does is a sowing that, in the short or long term, will give his harvest.

Errors and Failures

Accepting your mistakes and failures, allows your mind and heart to open up, to receive the wonderful wisdom that hides behind all adversity.
Accepting failure gives you "power," because upon receiving knowledge of these blessed adverse events, you acquire it in addition.
The phrase "knowledge is power" is well known; well ... accept failure as a wonderful learning moment.
I assure you that there are two things that you earn when you accept the failures:
The first is that you open your heart to the dimensions of humility. Accepting a failure, is of humble hearts and, in this way, will have triumphed before his wounded ego, which does not support being defeated.
The second important thing that you gain by accepting failure is that, in addition to knowledge and humility, life will reward you with the ability to be powerfully more creative, more ingenious; and being that, you will have the most precious tools to solve the problems.

Giant Barriers

The things that we have not resolved are essentially those that we have "censored" first; that is to say, we have imposed on ourselves giant barriers, so we overreach to resolve situations in life. All this happens due to little or no commitment to our inner observation.
Develop your genius, that is, allow that wonderful inner genius to flow into you that is restless and that wants to create new things, coherent solutions that provide answers to make intelligent and evolutionary decisions. Develop that "genius" in you.
That lamp of Aladdin, that when rubbing it appears the genius, is the alignment of his heart with harmony and his conscious mind focused on what he really wants for his life. And for that genius to appear, you need to let your essence flow.

The Greater Treasure

Humility is one of the greatest treasures you have, as a Leader, and it will allow you to get away from failure.
Put another way: Humility is one of the secrets by which triumph is achieved and preserved.
I invite you to consider that failures and adversities have a divine purpose. God gives us the Grace to achieve success and triumph in our lives, when we have a humble heart to accept his will. "The horse is getting ready for the day of the battle; but Jehovah is the one who gives the victory. " (Proverbs 22:31) Ask yourself the following questions:

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

  • To tell the truth, the others are to blame for everything that has happened to me? -

Am I resentful, with resentment, for the situations that I have lived? -

Do I let go of my mind and my heart those circumstances that I have gone through? -

Do I usually think that I am always right and that others are wrong? -

REFLECTIONS
What happened in my life, that has caused me pain, is still latent in me, and I feel misunderstood, that nobody understands me? -

Every time I remember my failures, I get depressed and I do not want to do things for my growth? -

I prefer not to do anything, before they hurt me again? - I prefer not to do anything, before I fail again? -

Do I accept my failures? - Have I learned from my failures and vicissitudes? - Do not I feel very creative, or with ideas to solve the pitfalls of my life?

Recommended biblical passages: Deuteronomy 21: 9 Deuteronomy 31: 6Joshua 1: 9Job 42: 1-61 Corinthians 10: 11,12



Sort:  

hi @doumerromero

if you want to be our member and support our bayanihan system

we would like to invite you on our steemitdavao group to become our official member..

Rules:

Please support our member's post, helping one another and spread the love and good vibes.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2025866147690755/?ref=bookmarks

please register on our official facebook account.

thanks, we are happy to see you there.

we have a little interview by @mrblu before we will officially accept your request.

thanks and keep steeming

thanks for posting steemitdavao tags

steemitdavao bot.png

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

All that you have received from me is a lie, it is not written and sent by me! I am also shocked! I'm sorry, but I have no fault, this is misuse of me!

Warning: I have not written it, and I have not sent it to anyone! "**** * **Big Offer get it befoer Run out !******
** Limited offer for limited people.
Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: [CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO ******* "

Това не е мое, не съм го писала и изпращала аз,някой е злоупотребил с моето име ! Съжалявам и се извинявам, но не съм ви писала това, аз съм шокирана, аз съм жертва! Може някой от вас да бъде на мое място! Не вярвайте на всичко това, това е измама. Още един път искам да ви кажа.Всичко това което сте получили от мен е лъжа,не е писано и изпращано от мен! Аз също съм шокирана! Съжалявам, но аз нямам вина,това е злоупотреба с мен!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59