You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rings

in #writing6 years ago

No problem at all on the resteem. You nailed it. I am probably going to wear that damn song out through the day. It is stuck in my head. If you ever come to America I will hook you up on the strip club experience. lol
Have a good day.

Sort:  

Oh! That would be awesome! can I have a lap dance too? :P

Have a good day too! :D

As long as my wife don't care. I use to have a friend that was a chip and dales dancer and I would always go up to the club with him when he danced on ladies night and I would help out the door men and just got free drinks basicly. Sometimes they would get me drunk enough to make some money on the side dancing. I don't have my chiseled abs from my 20's though and I am by no means a professional stripper. lol

Ahahaha! I just hope you don't dance like Joey Tribiani :P

When I go to work. I DO WORK.

non professional of course.

😵😵😵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47