You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now We Can Be Together (Dark Fiction)

in #writing6 years ago

You are so good at curating your music to your words. I wonder if in the future, as our lives continue in the digital, if 'books' on devices will come with the option of playing a soundtrack and even having passages you can connect to with your VR so you can 'step into the book'. Lovely words and music as usual!

Sort:  

Thank you! As a young girl I always liked to make "video clips" in my head of the songs I listened to. I guess this followed me to adulthood and is reflected in my "multimedia" productions :P

The idea of "reading" a book on VR is amazing! I just wish someone who has the technical knowledge thinks of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72