You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #9 - Because I Say So

in #writing7 years ago

I've always thought that because there is no villain really villain to give emotion to one chapter or another, sometimes I think that the super heroes exaggerate them or is that the villains are so bad that they beat them so fast? the superhero endures in every chapter and the villains do not? hahahahaha not that I like the villains, but the fact that the good always win make us know the end of the story ... hahaha I liked this post!

Sort:  

That's why when I write superhero stories, I always make it a point to keep things balanced. That way, the reader never knows who will win haha! I think they mostly just want to send a message of hope that even when there are challenges in life, good will always triumph in the end. Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66