You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cordial Chronicles #4 - Digits and Destinies

in #writing7 years ago

I think that fate is written, our soulmate is somewhere, for which we surely have passed many times. Well, my husband and I went to the same events many times without knowing each other and we met was when his father moved to the neighborhood where I live and he went to visit haha ​​.. so small moments and encrypted messages is full of life! because that I think, sometimes the signals are encrypted, not everything is so obvious! regards

Sort:  

Very well put, my friend! I'm glad that you and your husband had the same origin story. It's always great when it's totally unexpected, yet all of the signs are right there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83