You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "All It Takes Is Emotion"

in #writing7 years ago

First I must say that your photos are pretty good, it shows that you like that art of photography, second you have a lot of reason with regard to naturalness vs poses, I agree that a picture looks much better when the smile or the moment It is not fake and definitely that is what you look for in a photo, to capture a memory of a lived moment is not to capture an act, so I congratulate you for your work. Great post!

Sort:  

I feel like photography and writing are a means to an end. First and foremost, I love telling stories, so I think that's what translate to the page or image. I do appreciate the compliments and for you taking the time to leave a comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69