Outlook is out of order...damn it!!!

in #writing7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

this sucks!
The whole day I was answering my mails. Being correct with everything and working up ahead....and all my mails are coming back!
Just found out cause I just got home from work....
Well there is a system failure at Outlook and now me and a lot of people have to wait untill they fix it.
Since I use emails I have never accounterd something like this. Well this is for me really the first time.

Now....just sitting here and hope they can fix it.
Andddd perrrfecto time for me to answer my messages here :D
So hellloooooooooooo Steemit!!! :D

Schermafdruk 2017-09-18 21.10.37.png
this is a map fwhere you can see where the system failure is now (fck fck)

Sort:  

Hi
Would you like to join this company program?
Company name is x-traders
New lunching company program
$20 sign up bonus
7 level referrals commission
LEVELS OF CAREER LEDER 11
Life long time passive income
Life changing program
If you join this company then you can change your life. Trust me. If you want to more details then click link below
Read more details and after that join this company program.
Link = https://x-traders.com/?ref=12025064

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10