SCRARY SENTENCES THAT WOULD CREEP YOU OUT.

in #writing8 years ago

1
I began tucking him into bed and he asks me: “Daddy, check for monsters under my bed.” I look underneath for his amusement and see him, Another him, under the bed, staring back at me quivering and whispering, “daddy, there’s somebody on my bed.
2
I heard one, a father is laying in bed after just waking up, he grabs the baby monitor and walks to his desk in his office at home, he has his baby on the baby monitor and hears his wife singing to her, he cracks a smile as he hears his wife “Go to sleep… go to sleep…” When suddenly the front door opens up and his wife comes in with groceries.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

As I came back to my sences I realized I had blood all over my clothes and my right hand was holding the wooden handle of an axe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60