Rules for myself

in #writing6 years ago

At the starting of the year we all have our resolutions to follow or to be followed by the previous one. And it's an ever ending cycle.
It's almost middle of the year and I wanted to remind myself and everyone out there of their goals and wishes to be accomplished.

  • I decided to do what I feel like without thinking who would judge me or think I am wrong or anything negative.
  • I thought of reminding myself to be more kind and caring for others and of course, for myself.
  • Wanted to take one step forward towards my future, my career.
  • To love and to be loved.
  • To live freely and handling problems calmly.
  • To be emotionally stable, for my own mental health and not to hinder my growth for a better life and a better human.

What's yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95