From me, to you

in #writing6 years ago

I may not be the perfect woman you wanted in your life, I may have made you choose what you want instead of giving what you need. I might ruin you, for to love me is not easy. There may have been some changes in your life, but as I am very sorry for I came to make it better, instead you did that for me. Never realized what I needed, what were my wants, what was I looking for, until you showed me who I am. You might not believe me at times, but believe this time, that you made falling in love easy and in ways fairy tales made us grew up.

Before you came, life was as simple as the leaves unnoticed on the trees, as the flowers that bloom, but after you, little things what made me the happiest and to sit beside you for cherishing. You love me in all the ways I am, you seeing me grow for the person I want to become, for the person who I am no longer now. You are the reason I want to be better every day, do something to make you feel that your choice was right.

Loving you never made me regretful, nor did it seem to have anyone else. You are more than a lover to me, because you are a friend to me first and that's something cannot be broken. Its just a Thank you from me, to you, for being there for me and I wish I could be the same effect on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99