You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: >> Cognitive Defusion Helps us Deal With Unwanted Thoughts <<

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I had to restart my PC to read this to the end.....My PC had a little fault and while I was reading this post, it started again. Am saying this Because, this post has done something in me that I personally took note of and I needed to read it to the end even though the PC was misbehaving .

Now we should say it out loud. What thought are we having? "I'm having the thought that I'm not valid."

As much as it sounded funny to me when I first practiced it, it also achieved its purpose by helping me to disassociate myself from a long standing thought of being inferior to my colleagues.

THANKS FOR MAKING THIS POST SIR!

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked my friend .. your comment was very good .. apologize if I do not reward you with higher upvote but my very voting power is very low yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50