You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hints: #6 --- Say Yes to Everything

in #writing6 years ago

Wow...such a wonderful and interesting topic for blogging by @talanhorne sir...
Actually I'm always respect to ur uncommon ideas...
At first, saying yes to everything that was asked of or offered to me was uncomfortable. At times, it was even scary. I’d spent most of my life carefully analyzing (and overanalyzing) the choices I made, even those that may seem simple in nature.

Giving up that control was a new experience for me, but the adrenaline rush I felt when I stepped outside my comfort zone somehow told me that I was on the right path. It taught me the value of being vulnerable and remaining open-minded.

Bonus? Stripping away the complexity of decision-making made life less stressful and freed up more of my time to focus on more important things, and many more opportunities found me as a result.
Thanks sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51