You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Explore My Journey With You!- Writing Challenge - Day #1

in #writing6 years ago

@iexplore I am please to find your post in the new tab I have begun to take part in the contest post ao that I can earn some sbd to boost my VPso that I con contribute back to steemit community.
Oh... I hope she has recvered by now ya

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting...I think i've seen you in some discord rooms...@ifc or @newbieresteemday? It's nice to see people wanting to contribute back to the community. Keep at it! The story will continue so stay tuned!

@iexplore maybe at discord for newbieresteem ? I have joined several discord servers, some are more active than the others, Some are too high level for me but I am working hard to reach the expected level.
I like to learn and contribute back to the community in whatever way I can. Thank yu for yur response.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43